home page
home page


opening hours
opening hours

benefits
disability
welfare benefits


other services

other services

community projects
community projects

Outreach Service
outreach service

brochure
brochures

support  us

quality

events diary
events diary

volunteering
volunteering


training
training

news
news


feedback
feedback

contact us
contact us



Outreach Service

December 2021 dates
new - January - March 2022 dates
Advisors from the New Forest Disability Information Service
regularly visit locations throughout the New Forest such as
Libraries, Community Centres etc.


please check back frequently as dates are often added



Hythe Outreach Office
The Grove, St John's Street, Hythe
every Thursday 11.30 - 4pm

by appointment for welfare benefits only
telephone 01425 628750 for appointment




Lymington New Forest Hospital - on the wards

lymington hospital

We visit patients on the wards
(strict PPE will be worn)

You, or your family can contact us

by phone 01425 628750

available to in-patients and their families

outreach workers




Monthly Outreach drop-in clinics

outreach stand

FREE  for anyone, any age, any disability.
advice about Disabled Facilities Grants (ramps, level access showers, door widening etc), falls alarms,
benefits, transport, equipment, social activities, carers' support etc


Fordingbridge Library


Fordingbridge Library
 
Tuesday 18 January 2022
1-3pm

Tuesday 15 February 2022
1-3pm

Tuesday 15 March 2022

T64 March 10autreach i


Totton Library

totton library

Tuesday 25 January 2022
1-3pm

Tuesday 22 February 2022
1-3pm

Tuesday 22 March 2022
1-3pm



Bransgore Village Hall

Bransgore Village Hall

Tuesday 14 December 2021
10am - 12 noon

Tuesday 11 January 2022
10am - 12 noon

Tuesday 8 February 2022
10am - 12 noon

Tuesday 8 March 2022
10am - 12 noon




Milford Community Centre

milford community centre

Wednesday 15 December 2021
9 - 11am

Wednesday 16 February 2022
9 - 11am




Lymington Library

Lymington Library

Tuesday 25 January 2022
10am - 12 noon

Tuesday 22 February 2022
10am - 12 noon

Tuesday 22 March 2022

Tuesday

Hythe Library

hythe library
 
Tuesday 7 December 2021
10am - 12 noon

Tuesday 4 January 2022
10am - 12 noon

please note new time!
Tuesday 1 February 2022
11am - 1pm

Tuesday 1 March 2022
11am - 1pm
TuesdaTuesday 3 Marpm - 4pm


Ringwood Meeting House

ringwood meeting house
 
Tuesday 18 January 2022
 10am - 12 noon

Tuesday 15 February 2022
10am - 12 noon

Tuesday 15 March 2022
10am - 12 noon
day 10am - noon
Tu


Lyndhurst Community Centre

Lyndhurst Library

Tuesday 7 December 2021
1pm - 3pm

Tuesday 4 January 2022
 1pm - 3pm

please note new time!
Tuesday 1 February 2022
2pm - 4pm

Tuesday 1 March 2022
2pm - 4pm

sorry no Outreach in December

© JK - updated December 2021